2019-06-25 Makes Me Wanna Holler

Migrations Radio Show #702
Travelling Through The World of Music
Migrations Radio Show on Facebook

Inner City Show.

1. Nightmares On Wax – Calling
2. Air – Sexy Boy (Etienne de Crécy & the Flower Pistols Remix)
3. Ennio Morricone – Come Maddalena (Versione 12″ Maxi Disco 78) 
4. Llorca – Make Your Own Choice (feat. Mawogany Wood) 
5. BADBADNOTGOOD – Time Moves Slow (feat. Sam Herring) 
7. Williams, Joe – Night Time 
8. the FRIGHTNRS – Dispute
9. Renegades Of Jazz – Prison Island (Jonny Drop Remix)
10. Hollie Cook – Freefalling 
11. Jonti – Misto On the Moon
12. Greyboy – See My Eyes
13. Moca – BB 
Download Here (save link as..)

Migrations Radio Show is played on: 

Radio Nula, Ljubljana (SLO) – Groove United, Lisbon (PT) – Euronantes Radio, Nantes (FR) Byte FM, Hamburg (GE)
Migrations CD/Vinyl Charts
Migrations Digital Charts

Leave a Comment

Filed under Migrations Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *