2011-04-03 Playground Radio Show

Playground Radio Show
On Radio ‘Studio B’, Belgrade, Serbia
Airs every Sunday, from 16-18 CET


—————– Part 1————————
Infrared – Hit Symphonique
Cut Chemist – Povo De Santo (Instrumental)
Frootful – Latin Strut
Mr. President – Get It Sometime
Nostalgia 77 Feat. Josa Peit – When Love Is Strange
Quantic And His Combo Barbaro – Mas Pan (Dj Day Remix)
Daphni – Mapfumo
James Blake – I’Ll Stay
Manik (Nyc) – Gotta Have It
Prommer & Barck – Pictures Of The Sea (Love Theme)
Genius Of Time – Drifting Back
Download Part 1
—————– Part 2 Osunlade “A Taste Of Insomnia” ————————
Ceasar Ramirez “Congo Fury” (Mike Huckaby Remix)
Jimpster “Couldwalking”
Svent “In Our Garden”
James Teej “Anything Right” (Photogenic Remix)
Karizma “In Spite Of”
Sandboy ft Nanar “Night Song” (Yoruba Soul Mix)
Even Tuell “Untitled 1”
Kuniyuki “Dear African Sky” (Henrik Schwarz Remix)
Rootstrax “Harlequin” (808 Dub)
Mike Dehnert “Wonderland”
Turner “When Will We Leave” (Afefe Iku Re-Edit)
Chanton “91 Ahead Session 1”
Download Part 2

Leave a Comment

Filed under Playground Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *