2011-12 Jet Tricks December Show

Jet Tricks on The Wireless Radio Show
New Single – For The Love Of Money – JetTricks
ft Marcus Malone on vocals & Huey Morgan (Fun Lovin Criminals) on guitar
Out on Legere Recordings 24th Oct.


Karthala 72 Vs Beastie Boys – Trop Fort/Body Movin’ (Exclusive)
Bobby Byrd – You Know You Got Soul
Tony Joe White – Polk Sald Annie
Hackey Colliery Band – Under The Bridge
Hairy Diamond – Givin Up
Mother Earth – Hold Onto Your Head
Lenny Kravitz – Fear
Paul Weller – From The Floorboards Up
Little Barrie – Surf Hell
Air – Cherry Blossom Girl
Daft Punk – Something About Us
The Rolling Stones – Finger Print File
The Meters – No More Okie Doke
JetTricks Live! – Real Love (Exclusive)
The Beatles – Taxman
The Beastie Boys – Super Disco Breaking

Download Here (Save Link As..)

Leave a Comment

Filed under Jet Tricks on The Wireless Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *