2012-01-23 Keep Schtum

Keep Schtum Radio Show
On Radio ‘Power FM’, Dublin, Ireland
Airs every 2nd Monday, from 17-19h GMT

1 Suonho – Speaking Of Happiness
2 Rocco Raimundo – Go On & Fly
3 Step Back In Time – DiscoTech Version
4 Joseph Terruel – Untitled A.1
5 Todd Terje – Inspector Norse Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV)
6 Suonho – And I Love You
7 Deadly Sins – My Love Is (Hot Tonight) Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV)
8 Barna Soundsystem – Gonna Get You
9 Vincenzo & Lovebirds – M.U.S.I.C. Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV)
10 Ray Mang – Awright?
11 Madnus & Scogil – Carpet Vole
12 Dirty Dog Rae&Christian remix
13 Smith & Mudd – 24/7  Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV)
14 Soul Mekanik – Go Upstairs – Maurice Fulton Mix Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV)
15 Knight Moves – Chilly Gonzales  Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV)
16 Changed – Jamaican Girl Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV)
17 Pulp Disco & The Outcasts – Witches (Original_Mix) Buy at Juno Download (Mp3/WAV)


Download Here (Save Link As..)

Leave a Comment

Filed under Keep Schtum Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>