2012-06-13 Nova Planet Radio Show

Nova Planet Radio Show
On Radio ‘Rodon FM’ Serres, Greece
Airs every Wednesdays, from 17-19h (GTM+2)

2012.06.13 by Novaplanetradioshow on Mixcloud


Summer show. Back on the air after one week without show with a lot of Nu Disco, Chill Out, Afro, Balearic, Instrumental Hip Hop, Deep House, Techno, UPCOMING music by Chris Coco, Lazy Hammock, Sixfingerz, Bukky Leo & Black Egypt, Flamingo Drive, Unit Blue, Electric Zeus, Nyree & The Auto Charm, Shareholder Tom, FRESH music by Poldoore, Es-k, Marga Sol. Really enjoyed that show… Talk is cheap… Click play…

Part 1
ES-K – Feel It – Cold Busted
Sunner Soul – Neptune Jazz
Poldoore – Summer Sault – Cold Busted
Sixfingerz – Love Is All We Are – Cold Busted
Bukky Leo & Black Egypt – Afrobeat Jam – Agogo
Cool Million & Lene Riebau – Naughty Girl
Nyree & The Auto Charm – Tijuana
Unit Blue – Holiday Jam (Electric Zeus Spaced Out Sunset Mix) – Planet Inspiration
Project Club – A Gypsy Trance – Cool D:Vision
Walls – Drunken Galleon (John Tejada Mix)
A Reminiscent Drive – Ambrosia 2012 (Chris Coco Remix) – Peacelounge
Satin Jackets – Hollywood (Chris Jylkke Miami Mix)
Alexander Kowalski – Green Eyed (Escape) – Everysoul
Part 2
Lazy Hammock – Nothing Is Stopping Me – Diventa
Marga Sol – Tocca Me – Diventa
Shareholder Tom – My Ever Changing Moods – Buro.9
Vince Watson – Fly Like A Bird – Everysoul
Flamingo Drive – Every Time I Think Of You (Vocal Mix) – Pole Position
Anton Romezz – Liquid Ice Cream (Try Again) (Irregular Disco Workers Italo Touch)
DATO – Set Me Free (Satin Jackets Remix)
Sean Bay & Tiff Lacey – Moon In The Dark (Original Mix)
Ivan Garci – Spanish Summer – DeepWit Undercover
Keys Snow – You And Me (Martin East Vocal Mix) – House Afrika
Gabriele Poso – Sunshine (Ezel Remix) – Infracom!

Download Here (Save Link As..)

live @ http://www.rodonfm.net/ & http://www.rodonfm.com/ gtm + 2


Leave a Comment

Filed under Nova Planet Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *