2013-05-19 Dubmission #750

Dubmission Radio Show
On Radio ‘WYEP 91.3 FM’, Pittsburgh, USA
Airs every , from Sunday, from 1-05h EST

Yatha Bhuta Jazz Combo – The Muse Inside [All City]
Bibio – You [Warp]
Dirty Art Club – Strange Wolf [Phonosaurus]
Pomrad – Summerscent [Earnest Endeavours]
Lo Tide – Spent [Velcro City]
Samba Lounge – Paz [Mystery Train]
Dobie & Eclectic – Kin [If Music/Ninja Tune]
Drumagick – Rio Drums [Tru Thoughts]
Grooveman Spot – Oversight [Jazzy Sport]
Kyle Hall – Crushed [Wild Oats]
Djrum – Arcana (Do I Need You) [2nd Drop]
Pearson Sound – Gridlock
Pursuit Grooves – Late Night Conditioning
Eigenheimer – Dead Painted Winner
Elle Stilnovo feat. Rise Ashen & Jaidene Veda – Press Play (Luka Dream Dub) [Stilnovo]
Patty Kay & Tim Engelhardt – Love The Void [Kunsthandwerk]
Matthias Springer – Depleted Soul [zer0413]
Yuuki Hori – Absolute Dub Pt.1 [Diametral]
Abel Daizer – Music In Colours [A Deeper Groove]
Sobamunk – Destination Destiny [Kalimari Musique]
DJ 3000 – Chasing The Blues [Bullet:Dodge]
DJ Koze – Das Wort feat. Dirk von Lowtzow [Pampa]
Phil Gerus – Votre Voix, Vos Mains, Vos Levres [Sonar Kollektiv]
Chief & Deheb – Cry Baby
Fremdkunst – Une jeunesse que l’avenir inquiete trop souvent [Fremdtunes]
Wodoo Wolcan – Enlightenment [Cosmic Compositions]
Nu Era – Swing Machines [Omniverse]
Feloneezy – An Intricate Roof Scene
Heartsparxx – Your Love (Sotu The Traveller Remix) [Tektosag]
Queen Leaf – Self Play [The Melt]
Kloud – Mood Swings [Astro Nautico]
Sarantis – Heartless [Senseless]
Gumnaam – Desi Bullet [Big Dada]
OL & Yoin – Sink [Fine Grains]
R.Kelly & Keri Hilson – Number One (STWO Remix)
Atu – Missing You feat. Dpat [Soulection]
Jesse Futerman – Disappear [Jus’ Like Music]
JayLotus – Space Jazz Beat [Gergaz Netlabel]
Ras G – Agaveman [Leaving]
Ty – Like You Never [Tru Thoughts]
Coultrain – Y Not? [Plug Research]
Alaclair Ensemble – C.R.E.M.E.
Thundercat – Tron Song [Brainfeeder]
Extra Medium – Tonight feat. Zaki Ibrahim [Record Breakin]
Phonte – Gonna Be A Beautiful Night (Zo’s Legendary Story of A Star Remix) [Foreig Exchange Music]
Sean J. Rankine & Justin Atherly – Love Is Here Now [Tokyo Dawn]
Dirg Gerner – My Queen [Ho_Tep]
Astrid Engberg – Again [Phonosaurus]
Dexter – Pictures feat. Josa Peit [Melting Pot Music]
Dean Blunt – Seven Seals of Affirmation [Hippos In Tanks]
James Blake – To The Last [Atlas]
Thallus – Mind [Ritmo Sportivo]
Incognito – Fearless [Nuphonic]
Deco Child – An Exit [Ninja Tune]
Udi Nevres Bey – Aksam Oldu [Honest Jons]

Download Here (Save Target as..)

Kerem Gokmen
Dubmission – WYEP Pittsburgh


Leave a Comment

Filed under Dubmission Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *