2018-04-03 Groove Crates #10

Migrations Radio Show #692
Travelling Through The World of Music
Migrations Radio Show on Facebook

Ooft – Not in Love
Snacks – Move Electric / Boogie Angst
Joutro Mundo – Boogie Down
Junktion – Visions of You
Nightmares On Wax – BBH (Bongo-Brk-Haven) / Warp
John Turrell – Low (Kraak & Smaak Remix)
The Planty Herbs – Errbodydisco / Razor-n-Tape
Pontchartrain – Ayeeho
Miami Horror – Leila (Poolside Remix)
The Super Weird Society – Gone With The Vibe [Henry’s Extended Mix]
Sunner Soul – Keep In Touch
Henri Texier – Le piroguier (Be Svendsen edit)
Dusty – Brick / Jazz & Milk
Download Here (save link as..)

Migrations Radio Show is played on: 

Radio Nula, Ljubljana (SLO) – Groove United, Lisbon (PT) – Euronantes Radio, Nantes (FR) Byte FM, Hamburg (GE)

Migrations CD/Vinyl Charts
Migrations Digital Charts

Leave a Comment

Filed under Migrations Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *