2018-04-27 Groove Crates #11

Migrations Radio Show #694
Travelling Through The World of Music
Migrations Radio Show on Facebook

Aired 17.04.2018. on ByteFM Radio. Music from Marcel Vogel, Aroop Roy, OOFT!, Get Down Edits, Oldtoy, Hotmood, Vhyce, Laurence Guy, Vehicle Edits, OJPB and Balako

Nebraska – Keep What Ya Got (Marcel Vogel Remix)
Aroop Roy – Walk That Walk
OOFT! – Uptown Haze
Get Down Edits – Hey (Whats Happening)
Oldtoy – Various Woods
Hotmood – Feeling Good
Balako – Coisas Dos Home
Vhyce – Say We Will (feat. Wolfgang Valbrun)
OJPB – Muscle Coals (Original Mix)
Laurence Guy – W.L.Y.B
Aroop Roy – Save Our Love
Kween – Our Last Dance (V’s Pressure dub mix)
Vhyce – Got Your Thing
Laurence Guy – Saw You For The First Time
Hotmood – 1978
Download Here (save link as..)

Migrations Radio Show is played on: 

Radio Nula, Ljubljana (SLO) – Groove United, Lisbon (PT) – Euronantes Radio, Nantes (FR) Byte FM, Hamburg (GE)

Migrations CD/Vinyl Charts
Migrations Digital Charts

Leave a Comment

Filed under Migrations Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *