Ketch a Vibe #185

Ketch A Vibe Radio Show

Welcome along to Ketch A Vibe 185,we have brand new music from Mark de Clive – Lowe,Ida Divine,Darnell Little,Cormega & Gilles Peterson and much more for your listening delight.

Mister T -Practice Hour – Cold Busted
Mark de Clive Lowe – Iman – Mashibeats
Metroverve – Musical Affair – Slow Featuring Recordings
Flashbaxx – Move On – Plusquam
Bugseed – Inner City Blues – Cascade Records
Gil Scott Heron – Message To The Messengers – The Orchard
Dr Mad (Jazz Jousters) Ft Tehu – Under The Goods – Indie
Mark de Clive Lowe Ft Nia Andrews – Now Or Never – Mashibeats
Star Ro – Lust – Indie
Sir Froderick – You – Cascade Records
Jessica Renee – Commercialize – Indie
Nicola Conte – Sandalia Dela – Schema Records
Giles Peterson Presents :Emanuelle Araujo & Chico – Xibaba – Harvest Records
Friends From Rio – Mas Que Nada – Far Out Records
Da Lata Ft Jandira Silva – Deixa – Agogo Records
Francesca Sortino – Happily Here – Abeat Records
Martyn & Four Tet – Glassbeadgames ( 8 Hours At Fabric Dub) – Ninja Tune
Darnell Little – Dance Of The Pseudo Nymph – Soulful Child Records
Ida Divine – My Shoe Game – Nuvybe Records
Neo Soul Acid Jazz Collective – Big City Lights – Soulful Child Records
Cormega – Industry – Slimstyle Records
Elephant Phinix – The providers – Beat Quick
Mister T – Hope Saxes Come Soon – Cold Busted
Taylor McFerrin Ft Robert Glasper – Already There – Brainfeeder
Mo’Jardo – Let’s Party – Lemongrass Music
Sun Ra – Love In Outer Space – Leo Records
Download Here

Aja : Radio Presenter/DJ/Label,Musical Architect/Critique , Management & Promotions @ C S Music (Cardiff UK) CS Music on Juno Records (UK)

Ketch A Vibe Face Book Group Page

Ketch a Vibe is sponsored by Cometos

Leave a Comment

Filed under Ketch A Vibe Radio Show

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *